header_image
Phone: (503) 762-1915   (888) 762-1915   |   Fax: (503) 762-1923   |   Email: info@nwhomebuyers.net

Your search results

Our Team

Marjie Baker

Sales & Listings, Real Estate Broker, Mortgage Broker
(503) 762-1915
(503) 421-9129
NWHomebuyers@msn.com

Heather Baxter

Real Estate Agent, Sales & Listings
(503) 762-1915
(503) 435-9888
Heather@NWHomebuyers.net
Areas Covered: Yamhill and Marion Counties

Tammy Blackburn

Sales and Listings
503-762-1915
503-676-4113
tammy@nwhomebuyers.net

Meg Kahalewai

Sales & Listings
503-762-1915
503-704-6019
M_Kahalewai@nwhomebuyers.net

Peggy Ball

Sales & Listings
503-405-5628
peggy@nwhomebuyers.net

Charles Stanley

Sales & Listings
(503) 762-1915
(971) 241-1263
Charles@NWHomebuyers.net
Areas Covered: Oregon Coast

Erin Lopez

Sales & Listings
503-762-1915
503-720-3443
erin@nwhomebuyers.net

Jeff & Bernice

Sales & Listings
(503) 762-1915
(541) 954-1384
Info@NWHomebuyers.net
Areas Covered: Eugene / Springfield

Dana Hundley

Office Manager
503-762-1915
dana_nwhb@msn.com